Global Cruise Ship
your guide to Cruise Ships & Boats of the World

List of Ships for Carnival Cruise Lines

Carnival Pride Carnival Pride
Carnival Pride is a Spirit class vessel in the Carnival cruise line fleet, and sister ship to Carnival Spirit, Carnival Legend and Carnival Miracle. One of the many impressive features of the ship is the central Atrium, which is a nine storey high... Click to continue>
Carnival Sensation Carnival Sensation
Carnival Sensation is Carnival cruise line’s third Fantasy-class ship. The ship's interior was designed by Joe Farcus who included purple as a dominating hue throughout the vessel. The horseshoe-shaped atrium is one of the focal points of the cruise... Click to continue>
Carnival Spirit Carnival Spirit
Carnival Spirit is the first of the Spirit class vessels in the Carnival fleet. She was followed by Carnival Pride, Carnival Legend and Carnival Miracle. The ship was one of the first of the Carnival ‘Fun Ships’. Carnival Spirit has interiors themed... Click to continue>
Carnival Splendor Carnival Splendor
Carnival Splendor is one of the more recent additions to the Carnival fleet. This Splendor class vessel (or more correctly, Concordia-class) offers fun, luxury and pure entertainment in complete Carnival style. Key features include 5,500 sq feet... Click to continue>
Carnival Triumph Carnival Triumph
Carnival Triumph is the first of the two Triumph class cruise ships in the Carnival cruise fleet and is identical to her sister ship, the Carnival Victory. This interior of the ship is themed on popular cities around the globe. The Triumph class... Click to continue>
Carnival Valor Carnival Valor
Carnival Valor and belongs to the ‘Conquest-class’, and is sister ship to Carnival Conquest (2002), Carnival Glory (2003), Carnival Liberty (2005), Carnival Freedom (2007). Valor has it’s interiors based on ‘Heroism’, a tribute to the most popular... Click to continue>
Carnival Victory Carnival Victory
Carnival Victory is the second Triumph class ship in the fleet. Interior décor is by Joe Farcus. A central focal area is the nine deck high atrium, known as the Seven Seas atrium, with glass dome and glass elevators. The various dining areas and... Click to continue>

Page 2 of 2 | Total Items: 22

Page: 1 2