Global Cruise Ship
your guide to Cruise Ships & Boats of the World

List of Ships for Royal Caribbean International

Adventure of the Seas Adventure of the Seas
The MS Adventure of the Seas cruise ship is the third of the five Voyager class cruise ships owned by Royal Caribbean International. These Voyager class ships are the third largest passenger ships in the world exceeded only by the Queen Mary 2 from... Click to continue>
Allure of the Seas Allure of the Seas
Allure of the Seas cruise ship shares the title of the world’s largest cruise ship with Royal Caribbean sister ship Oasis of the Seas. Allure of the Seas will have 16 decks and weigh in at a massive 220,000 gross registered tons. Allure of the Seas... Click to continue>
Brilliance of the Seas Brilliance of the Seas
This Radiance-class cruise ship has been travelling to the Middle East, the Mediterranean, and India since 2002. It doesn’t just amp up the luxury side of cruising—it gives its passengers exotic travel experiences as well. Onboard, you’ll be able to... Click to continue>
Enchantment of the Seas Enchantment of the Seas
Completed in 1997, this Vision class cruise ship holds cruises concentrating on the Caribbean regions all-year-round. While it’s one of the oldest vessels owned by the Royal Caribbean International company, it underwent major makeover in 2005,... Click to continue>
Explorer of the Seas Explorer of the Seas
MS Explorer of the Seas is the second of the five Voyager class cruise ships from Royal Caribbean International. Like its sister ships it has a fabulous array of facilities to entertain passengers including the famous Royal Promenade four-storey... Click to continue>
Freedom of the Seas Freedom of the Seas
The Freedom of the Seas, at the time of its launch, was introduced as the world’s biggest cruise ship. It carries the same name as the line’s Freedom-class, and has since then opened the possibilities of building ships which could carry more than... Click to continue>
Grandeur of the Seas Grandeur of the Seas
The Grandeur of the Seas is a Vision-class cruise ship that’s designed for wellness and relaxation. While this isn’t the biggest cruise ship in the line, it’s certainly one of the most elegant. The indoor / outdoor pool with a sliding roof is one of... Click to continue>
Independence of the Seas Independence of the Seas
This 15-deck Mediterranean cruise ship, launched only in 2008, is a relatively new part of the Royal Caribbean International family. Upon construction, it joined the ranks of the Freedom of the Seas and Liberty of the Seas as the largest passenger... Click to continue>
Jewel of the Seas Jewel of the Seas
The Jewel of the Seas is the latest addition to Royal Caribbean International’s Radiance class. This elegant cruise ship features nine decks and comes with many pleasant surprises for all travelers. Indeed, the nine-deck Centrum, glass elevators... Click to continue>
Legend of the Seas Legend of the Seas
MS Legend of the Seas is one of Royal Caribbean’s first and oldest cruise ships. As such, it is also the most-traveled ship in the entire Royal Caribbean fleet; currently, its career spans 14 long years of diverse tours all over the world. What it... Click to continue>
Liberty of the Seas Liberty of the Seas
The young Liberty of the Seas is one of the fairly recent additions to the Royal Caribbean fleet, joining the family in 2007. When it was launched, it was considered as the second largest cruise ship afloat and belonged to the largest cruise ship... Click to continue>
Majesty of the Seas Majesty of the Seas
MS Majesty of the Seas is one of Royal Caribbean International's Sovereign class cruise ships. She was built at the Chantiers de l'Atlantique shipyards in France in 1992. The ship underwent a major multi-million dollar refurbishment in 2007. Click to continue>
Mariner of the Seas Mariner of the Seas
MS Mariner of the Seas is one of five Voyager class cruise ships from Royal Caribbean International. As one of the more recent Voyager class cruise ships, Explorer of the Seas introduced a number of second generation features including balconies... Click to continue>
Monarch of the Seas Monarch of the Seas
The Monarch of the Seas is one of Royal Caribbean’s mid-sized ships and is the second ship in the Sovereign class. In size, it is only one-third of the size of the newer Oasis of the Seas. However, Monarch of the Seas cruises are quite popular among... Click to continue>
Navigator of the Seas Navigator of the Seas
MS Navigator of the Seas is one of Royal Caribbean International five Voyager class cruise ships. Some design changes were made for this cruise ship, making her the first of the next generation of the Voyager class. Some of the main differences are... Click to continue>

Page 1 of 2 | Total Items: 22

Page: 1 2 Next